Thursday, October 15, 2015

The Next Re-issue is...


According to Mothership will be re-issued on four-disc vinyl or two-disc CD on November 6th.

And while the setlist will remain the same, this issue will use the new re-mastered versions of the songs, which are highly preferred among fans and audiophiles (the original Mothership was much derided for mix/master quality).

The LP Tracklist:

Side 1

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You

Side 2

1. Whole Lotta Love
2. Ramble On
3. Heartbreaker
4. Immigrant Song

Side 3

1. Since I’ve Been Loving You
2. Rock And Roll
3. Black Dog

Side 4

1. When The Levee Breaks
2. Stairway To Heaven
3. The Rain Song

Side 5

1. Over The Hills And Far Away
2. D’yer Mak’er
3. No Quarter

Side 6

1. Trampled Under Foot
2. Houses Of The Holy
3. Kashmir

Side 7

1. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
2. Achilles Last Stand

Side 8

1. In The Evening
2. All My Love

--> For certified professional guitar repair in Cambridge Ontario: Brian Gardiner Guitar Repair