Friday, March 25, 2011

Black Country Communion 2 Track List

Black Country Communion’s second album, due for release June 14 in USA and Canada (June 13 in the UK), will feature 12 songs and run 70 minutes.bccuktour

Previously bassist and vocalist Glenn Hughes has said BCC2 is a “rock ’n roll rollercoaster… organic… darker than ‘1.‘”

The track list for BCC2 has now been released:

  1. The Outsider

  2. Man In The Middle

  3. I Can See Your Spirit

  4. The Battle For Hadrian’s Wall

  5. Save Me

  6. Cold

  7. Smokestack Woman

  8. Faithless

  9. An Ordinary Son

  10. Little Secret

  11. Crossfire

  12. Crawl

No word on whether Save Me is the 1979 Brian May penned song from Queen's The Game album.

No comments: