Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Black Country Communion 2 Artwork

Black Country Communion has released the cover art for their second album.

[caption id="attachment_1034" align="aligncenter" width="431" caption="Used by Permission: click for full size"]bcc2-cover[/caption]

The track list for BCC 2 was released last week:

  1. The Outsider

  2. Man In The Middle

  3. I Can See Your Spirit

  4. The Battle For Hadrian’s Wall

  5. Save Me

  6. Cold

  7. Smokestack Woman

  8. Faithless

  9. An Ordinary Son

  10. Little Secret

  11. Crossfire

  12. Crawl

BCC2 will be available June 13 in the UK, June 14 in US and Canada.

No comments: